Santa Brand

There are brands, there are super brands and there’s Santa Brand…

If you’re in advertising you should read this, it’s very funny. If you’re not in advertising, read this and confirm to yourself what a bunch of up-our-own-arses we actually are. (Well, planners are.)

Created by The Quiet Room. (Well done chaps and chapeens on a fantastic piece of work.)

But I stole it from Ben Kay’s – If this is a blog then what’s Christmas. It’s where I steal most of my posts. I just cut and paste them, then delete the expletives. I’d say thanks, but I don’t think he reads mine. Fucking twat.

The Quiet Room

1 Comment

Filed under Advertising, Books, Comedy, Design, Digital, Ideas, Inspiration

One response to “Santa Brand

Leave a Reply

