Dali & Disney – A collaboration.

I put this short film up on my FB page a few days ago. So apologies to anyone who has already seen this. But I wanted to share it with blog friends too.

It warrants getting as much exposure as possible.

This is quite simply beautiful animation.

A love story in the style of Dali.

Made by the daddy of animation.

My only criticism… and I’m sorry I have one, is the soundtrack.

I love the Mexican/Spanish theme. But then it morphs into English and it sounds a bit naff. Like it should be in Sleeping Beauty or Cinderella.

2 Comments

Filed under Animation, Art, Cartoons, Contemporary Arts, Film, Ideas, Inspiration, Music, Screenplays, Writing

2 responses to “Dali & Disney – A collaboration.

  1. thank you so much for this beautiful film- genius.

Leave a Reply

