The art of Daniele Buetti

I don’t know Daniele Buetti. But I do know that I like the cut of his jib.

There’s something quite haunting about his images. As if they are expressing some hitherto unseen emotion to the naked eye. Almost like sub-atomic energy seen through a filter.

Normally, I like to research the subject of my posts before sharing. But sometimes, for the sake of expediency, I just want to get the work out there for others to enjoy as much as I do. If you want to know more about the artist, just click on any of his images.

Daniele Buetti

Daniele Buetti

Daniele Buetti

Daniele Buetti

Daniele Buetti

2 Comments

Filed under Art, Contemporary Arts, Creativity, Ideas, Illustration, Inspiration, Photography

2 responses to “The art of Daniele Buetti

  1. There is indeed something ‘beyond’ in these images, they are quite beautiful. I do love your way with words David.

Leave a Reply

